Super-Spiked
Super-Spiked Podcast
Super-Spiked Videopods (EP21): Respect Your Elders: Lessons from King Coal for Oil & Gas
13
0:00
-25:01

Super-Spiked Videopods (EP21): Respect Your Elders: Lessons from King Coal for Oil & Gas

Resilient Coal
13

WATCH the video on YouTube by clicking the RED button above.

LISTEN to audio only via the Substack player by clicking the BLUE button above.

STREAM audio only on Apple Podcasts, Spotify, or your favorite podcast player app.

DOWNLOAD a pdf of the slide deck by clicking the blue Download button below.

2023 02 18 Respect Your Elders
1.44MB ∙ PDF file
Download
Download

A videopod that captures the last 3 written posts on Super-Spiked and what can be learned from the global coal sector when evaluating strategies and investments in oil and gas.


🔔 3 Ways to Subscribe

  • All Content: If you subscribe to Super-Spiked via email, you will receive all content to your inbox and it is also all on the Super-Spiked website. I have been aiming to publish about once a week, usually on Saturday.

Subscribe to Super-Spiked to receive all content via email and directly interact with me.

  • YouTube channel for video only: You can subscribe directly to the video feed of

    Super-Spiked Videopods on my YouTube channel Super-Spiked by Arjun Murti.

  • Apple Podcasts, Spotify for audio only. You can subscribe directly to the audio only feed on Apple Podcasts, Spotify or your favorite podcast player app. The podcast is simply the audio for the YouTube videos.


⚖️Disclaimer

I certify that these are my personal, strongly held views at the time of this post. My views are my own and not attributable to any affiliation, past or present. This is not an investment newsletter and there is no financial advice explicitly or implicitly provided here. My views can and will change in the future as warranted by updated analyses and developments. Some of my comments are made in jest for entertainment purposes; I sincerely mean no offense to anyone that takes issue.


📜 Credits

  • Intro & Outro music: Wolf Hoffman: Concerto for 2 Cellos in G Minor, Rv 531: I. Allegro Moderato.

  • This episode of Super-Spiked Videopods was created and lightly directed, edited, and produced by Super-Spiked Productions.

Share

Subscribe to Super-Spiked to receive all content via email and directly interact with me.

13 Comments